Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence - Review Female Daily

Benton

Snail Bee High Content Essence

Rp. 170.000

4.0

909
605
308
160
90

2071 users

Reviewed this

27% users

Recommended this

Description

MEMBER'S REVIEWSigned & Sealed with honesty

Filter |

Sort by:

newest

a day ago

Danishaboo recommends this product!

menurutku efek yang dihasilkannya sama seperti snail true cica repair serumnya some by mi. setelah pakai ini tuh kulit berasa glowing kulit2 yang gradakan jadi halus. pori2 tersamarkan. cocok2 aja sih dikulit sensitif to oily.

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : Shopee

0

2 days ago

umzuskinreviews recommends this product!

Snail essence dengan tekstur terenak krn dia lgsg melt dikulit & menyerap sempurna. pdhl kebanyakan skincare dg kandungan snail ngambang dulu dikulit. dia kasih hidrasi yg pas&soothing. untk tekstur kulit butuh waktu.

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : Instagram

0

3 days ago

ViciPutri recommends this product!

Tekstur dari si Essence ini kental banget dan berwarna bening, aku ga ngerasain bau apapun dari Essence ini. Bentuknya kayak jelly gitu dan enak di blend di wajah, serta tidak lengket sama sekali. Butuh sedikit waktu untuk diserap kulitku dan bikin berasa kulitku lembab lebih lama. Biasanya aku biarin dulu si essence ini terserap sempurna baru deh aku pakai skincare step berikutnya, jika perlu tambahan ampoule atau langsung moisturizer, karena si Essence ini tebel dan gak langsung hilang diserap kulit yah. Aku belum merasakan kulit yang lebih cerah baru dua minggu pakai, namun rasanya cukup nge-boost keadaan kulitku yang gampang banget kering.

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : PR Package

0

3 days ago

viviwidjaja recommends this product!

🐌 Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence 🐝 The BENTON Snail Bee High Content Essence is a nourishing essence that keeps your skin hydrated and smooth. Made with a high concentration of natural ingredients, including snail secretion filtrate to help repair damaged skin, fade dark spots and hydrate, and the antibacterial bee venom to combat acne, remove acne scars and minimise redness. The addition of aloe and niacinamide also give you a more hydrated and brighter skin tone and texture. Suitable for all skin types, especially oily, combination and acne-prone skin. Main ingredients : 🐌 Snail Secretion Filtrate Snail secretion is known to heal the exterior of snails when wounded. Mucin, Allantoin, Collagen, and Elastin in the secretions help to moisturize, balance sebum, firm skin and recover. 🐝 Bee Venom Bee venom contains about 40 biochemical components such as Melittin, Apamin and Phospholipase. It is effective in improving skin concerns and protects skin with its anti-inflammatory properties. ✨ Niacinamide (vitamin B3) Functional ingredient for brightening. 🌟 Adenosine : Functional ingredient for wrinkle improvement. Texture : - Slightlly viscous, watery essence - Spreads well like water, absorbed smoothly when tapped. - Scent : Unscented (Free of - Chemical Fragrance) - Color : Transparent ( Free of Chemical Coloring) ☑️CLEAN BEAUTY ☑️CRUELTY-FREE (PETA) ☑️VEGAN-FRIENDLY (VEGAN SOCIETY) Well, during use for about a week, of course, there's not much I can say about the effect according to the claim, which is sure that the moisturizing effect is immediately felt the first time you use it. Due to its light texture, when the product is blended onto the face, the product seems to melt, easily absorbed but the moisturizing effect doesn't evaporate right away. A moist effect like this is what I need, just 1 layer is already so moist. I usually use 2 pumps each on the right and left cheeks and forehead and that's enough for my face. Now another effect that I feel is that this product.

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : PR Package

0

5 days ago

DefaniihsaIzzaty recommends this product!

This essence comes in 60 ml packaging and is in the form of a pump bottle with dark brown plastic material. For me it's travel friendly and hygienic to use. The outer packaging is a box made of thick cardboard containing product informations. The texture is watery gel in transparent color. It feels light and easy to absorb into the skin. This essence is non sticky so i love use it on day or night skincare routine. I use it after a hydrating toner or before serum. It really helps in soothing the skin and hydrated my skin without greasy or heavy feelings. It also can moisturized my skin from the aloe vera. For the anti aging effect i find that my skin is plumper. I'm not really sure about skin lifting and wrinkle. I have an acne prone skin and it also can reduced redness on my skin and didn't make my skin breakout. For the acne scars i not really sure about the result maybe i sould use it for a long time to see it. But this product is good to make my skin texture smoother and control the oil/sebum on my skin. For the brightening effect from the niacinamide i found that my skin looks little bit brighter than before i use it. Overall this product is good for me. I recomended it for all skin type because it artificial fragrance and coloring free, volatile alcohol free, thickener free, and 20 caution ingredients free. This product is also pH balanced for the skin.

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : PR Package

0

10 Sep 2021

Larastanie_ recommends this product!

Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence✨ Surely, we are not familiar with benton anymore. Actually I'm not familiar to snail ingredients in skincare, but bee venom in skincare is really interesting. The packaging is simple with a pump bottle covered in dark brown which is good for protecting the product from sun exposure so it doesn't get damaged quickly. The pump is easy to use. Talk about Skincare ingredients in this product, many key ingredients that I don't really recognize are listed in this product like; * Snail filtrate: Rich in the humectant hyaluronic acid, snail slime has skin hydrating properties. It also contains high levels of antioxidants. * Sh-Oligopeptide-1: to increase the rate of healing and renewal of the skin. * Willow bark extract: centuries to soothe irritated skin. * Betaglucan: is a humectant moisturizer that attracts water to the top layers of skin. The Texture is like a clear gel more like a jelly. When applied to the skin, it immediately blends like water. It doesn't make my face heavy at all. Just one layer is enough to hydrate my face. I usually use this after hydrating toner and before serum. My experience using this, it really provides sufficient hydration for the skin, even without the use of toner and just using this is enough to hydrate. Also provides moisture and smooth skin texture.

Usage Period : Less than 1 week

Purchase Point : Gift

0

10 Sep 2021

Larasati1318 recommends this product!

Snail aku pikir teksturenya bakalan lengket kaya lendir, ternyata gel cair gitu gampang banget meresap ke kulitnya dan ngga lengket. Untuk wanginya aku ngga mencium aroma apapun. Pemakaian di hari ke ketiga aku muncul jerawat di kening 🙂 cuma satu dan kecil, bukan tanda ngga cocok di aku, tp mungkin ada kandungan yg bikin kaget sedikit tp aku belum tau ingredients apa yg bikin kaget🤔 oke jadi Selama aku lanjut pake semingguan, pagi dan malem kulit wajah aku jauh terasa lebih lembab dan halus. Apalagi pas aku pake malem nya besok pagi kulit wajah aku lebih kenyel banget Karena teksturnya super ringan. Di layer sama step skincare lain pun juga enak karena dasarnya essence ini ringan banget di kulit. Dan setelah sekitar seminggu ini ga ada muncul efek jelek apapun di kulit kering aku.

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : Gift

0

09 Sep 2021

skinslayjourney recommends this product!

𝗧𝗲𝘅𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗲 & 𝗦𝗰𝗲𝗻𝘁 : The texture of this product is clear gel and it’s spreadable into my skin. When it touches the skin, the product doesn’t feel slippery or sticky. This product also doesn’t have a disturbing scent. 𝗣𝗲𝗿𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗺𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗲 : Several years ago when I tried this product, the result I felt was that my skin felt smoother and brighter. And now when I try this product again, the effect that I can feel the most is my skin feels much smoother and my skin texture a bit improves. I like to use this product along with a hydrating serum because it makes my skin feel healthier and looks fresh glowing. Even though this product contains niacinamide, I haven't felt the brightening effect yet. Maybe because I've only been using this product for a few weeks. But the moisturizing effect after using this product is very noticeable. And one more thing, I really like the pump applicator because it can pick up the product well

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : PR Package

0

09 Sep 2021

nishasa18 recommends this product!

Produk ini tuh dewa banget buat benerin tekstur kulit. Dari dulu masalah kulit aku beruntusan dan dehidrasi karna overexfo.. dan si benton essence inilah penyelamatnya. Tekturnya berupa gel bening tanpa wewangian. Enak banget kalo dipake, ringan dan langsung nyerep dikulit. Kulit langsung lembab seketika. Suka banget sih ama ini produk ❤️

Usage Period : Less than 1 week

Purchase Point : Shopee

0

09 Sep 2021

Aprianiamr recommends this product!

Karena pernah punya pengalaman nggak enak dengan produk skincare dengan snail mucin a.k.a lendir siput beberapa tahun silam aku agak was was sih pas nyobain produk ini. Tapi semua terbantahkan dong berkar kinerjanya keren. Soal ingredients nggak usah di tanya lagi, lengkap mulai dari snail mucin, niacinamide, aloe barbadensis leaf juice & leaf extract, niacinamode, panthenol lengkap banget mulai dari hydrating agent, soothing dan brightening ingredient. Awal pemakaian aku pikir akan lama untuk meresap ke kulit dengan teksturnya yang gel. Tapi ternyata saat di usapkan seketika berubah watery, lumer dong di kulit. Cepat meresqp dan nggak greasy..besoknya jerawat yang pengen eksis jadi lebih kalem, kulit lebih lembut dan lembab. Amazing suka pake banget sama essence ini. Tenang aja karena ini cocoo untuk semua jenis kulit bahkan untuk kulit sensitif. Keren kan?

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : PR Package

0
Prev
Next