Jo Malone London Tuberose Angelica Cologne Intense - Beauty Review

Jo Malone London

Tuberose Angelica Cologne Intense

Rp. 2.980.000

4.6

5
3
0
0
0

8 users

Reviewed this

88% users

Recommended this

Description

MEMBER'S REVIEW#FakeFree and Authentic
Fake or paid reviews and violating accounts can be deleted / banned. Read our full Beauty Review Terms & Conditions here.

Filter |

Sort by:

newest

Iffayulianto

25 - 29

Oily, Medium, Warm

01 Oct 2021

Iffayulianto recommends this product!

Kesan pertama melihat package nya, mewah. Cocok banget buat yang suka wewangian aroma bunga. Seri yang ini menurut ku aromanya mirip bunga sedap malam, elegan dan manis. Sedikit saja digunakan, maka semerbak aroma bunga yang khas sekali. Bahkan nuansa pengantin Jawa yang bakal tecium aromanya. Cocok digunakan malam atau siang hari.

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : Shopee

0

Bubbleshine

40 - 44

Normal, Light, Neutral

25 Feb 2021

my 1st perfume from jo malone which i decided to own..oh well i also received it as a gift!i hate the bottle,its just crazy how people could called this as a perfume.its a damn cologne!! this one got a clean tuberose smell at the top notes then i got a vision burried the bunch of mixed white florals.i love white florals but not the marigold and the jasmine sambac.it creeped the hell out ofme.the angelica saves it from being called cheap.its getting nicer when the amber and tonka appeard but its very forgetable perfume so yeah.the sillage is so intimate and the longevity is very weak.i must admit i love the drydown after few trials in few occasions and yes i changed my reviews considering it would be so unfair to JM if i rated 2stars despite i started to love this cologne anyway

Usage Period : Less than 1 week

Purchase Point : Sephora

0

amaralana

25 - 29

Normal, Medium Light, Neutral

25 Dec 2020

amaralana recommends this product!

i am a tuberuse and jasmine fragrance fans. sebenernya wanginya enak, tapi ngerasa kaya ga worth the money aj. saya bisa dpt wangi tuberuse yg lebih enak dan tahan lama dr parfum ini dgn harga dibawahnya. selain itu wanginya memang krng kompleks dan spl nya poor

Usage Period : 3 months - 6 months

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

0

daniiff

25 - 29

Combination, Medium Light, Warm

18 Dec 2020

daniiff recommends this product!

Tuberose angelica ini aroma utama yang kecium memang tuberosenya. Biarpun gitu aromanya nggak linear, ada wood sama amber note yang biarpun tipis-tipis bakal kecium pas udah masup dry down. Sepintas mengingatkan sama mustika puteri white lily ya (white lily kok aromanya tuberose, I know) tapi ada lah bedanya.. Tuberose angelica ini sangat well made, bikin pengen hunt parfum floral lainnya

Usage Period : Less than 1 week

Purchase Point : Tokopedia

0

olfaxtory

30 - 34

Combination, Medium Dark, Cool

19 Oct 2020

olfaxtory recommends this product!

One of my favorites Jo Malone. I love the elegance and the oppulence of tuberose and man! the dirty-earthy angelica is SO AMAZING!! Kesan dari parfum ini adalag elegan dan dewasa, dan juga sedikit unik karena notes angelica nya. Much much love!

Usage Period : 6 months - 1 year

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

0

rachelp

25 - 29

Combination, Medium Light, Neutral

13 Jun 2020

rachelp recommends this product!

aku beli yg limited edition gila packagingnya super cantik ga kuat banget!!! hahahaha intense banget tapi enak banget wanginya cocok banget kalo kalian suka parfum yg intense dan tahan lama. floral2 tapi musky gimana gitu duhhhh cinta bgttt

Usage Period : 3 months - 6 months

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

0

Deadevi

25 - 29

Dry, Medium, Warm

20 Mar 2020

Deadevi recommends this product!

Selalu suka dengan wewangian bunga putih. Tuberose atau sedap malam, well kalau kalian sering ke nikahan adat jawa kan banyak tuh bunga sedap malam, jadi harusnya familiar dengan wanginya. Dia ga murni hanya wangi sedap malam. Menurutku wanginya fresh, sedikit sensual, cocok untuk siang maupun malam.

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

1

nasyanauli

25 - 29

Combination, Medium Light, Cool

31 Jan 2020

nasyanauli recommends this product!

JO MALONE IS NOW SOLD IN INDONESIA! ...and i'm so happy, because JM is officially my favorite fragrance brand of my adulthood. Jo Malone is well-known for having scents for every situation. And the best thing about JM fragrances is we can "customize" our scent by mixing and matching two or more JM colognes/cologne intense and getting a unique signature smell for YOU! Now, this particular scent "Tuberose Angelica" goes really well alone or mixed. When used alone, you get a very prominent Tuberose (fresh-cut) smell... It dries down really fresh and amazing. I love wearing this scent on rainy days, and we all know how much we've been getting that lately in Jakarta. It smells so flowery but not stinging at all, a bit musky but at the same time very fresh. I put this on usually right after a shower and moisturizing routine. Gahhh, it is intoxicating. I usually mix this gem with the amazing Jo Malone Jasmine Sambac & Marigold Cologne Intense. After that, I just smell like afternoon tea with your young and hip grandmother on a rainy day in a garden full of tuberose flowers. So classy yet casual at the same time. A non-seductive smell but it does attract the guys! Another combination I usually do is a mix of this with Lime Basil & Mandarin cologne. I smell like the lobby of a 5-star high-end hotel. A must-try, totally worth every single one of your pennies. It stays 5 hours on me, after that, I can't smell it but guaranteed other people around me can still smell it. I don't mind that at all! All I care is that I smell great and people notice me lol. I love you, Jo Malone.

Usage Period : 1 week - 1 month

Purchase Point : Gift

0