Chanel SOLEIL TAN DE CHANEL - Beauty Review

Chanel

SOLEIL TAN DE CHANEL

bronzing makeup base

Rp. 780.000

4.8

16
5
0
0
0

21 users

Reviewed this

24% users

Recommended this

Description

MEMBER'S REVIEW#FakeFree and Authentic
Fake or paid reviews and violating accounts can be deleted / banned. Read our full Beauty Review Terms & Conditions here.

Filter |

Sort by:

newest

fikizp

19 - 24

Normal, Medium Light, Neutral

04 Nov 2022

fikizp recommends this product!

Bronzer pertama yang kupunya! Teksturnya creamy tapi agak padat, bisa diaplikasikan pakai tangan, brush atau sponge. Aku suka pakai ini setelah foundation atau setelah bedak (bisa dipakai seteleh bedak dan ngga geser sama sekali). Packagingnya lux banget karena emang Chanel ūüėÖ. Make ini ngga terlalu irit-irit amat karena isinya lumayan banyak

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : Shopee

0

Havenlybeauty

25 - 29

Combination, Medium, Warm

30 Nov 2020

Havenlybeauty recommends this product!

The cult classic of cream bronzers! The formula is easy to blend underneath / on top of makeup. Doesn’t gives you any coverage which is perfect if you are trying to blend it with your lighter shade foundation to tone it down. The shade is absolutely gorgeous, like bronze goddess coming up from the sea!

Usage Period : More than 1 year

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

0

baiqyasmin

35 - 39

Normal, Medium Light, Neutral

03 Apr 2020

baiqyasmin recommends this product!

Bronzer ini sekeren itu hasilnya blend banget di pipi, bs dibuild warnanya dan kesannya jadi natural aja, ga yang bikin pipi kotor dan gelap. Hanya packagingnya agak besar, jd kl di make up pouch suka bikin penuh tp se-worth it itu pakainya. Bakal repurchase sih definetely!

Usage Period : 3 months - 6 months

Purchase Point : Shopee

0

cosmicmantra

30 - 34

Oily, Medium Dark, Neutral

22 Feb 2020

cosmicmantra recommends this product!

OMG I LOVE THIS BRONZER... for someone who is really into beachy type glow face... this bronzer is really good. It‚Äôs so subtle, works on my medium skin tone and blends easily with my Dior Backstage foundation.. i have to say even though I‚Äôm usually tanned, this bronzer still adds a smooth subtle shadow and glow despite it being just one color/shade that probably only works better /pop out in a fairer skin tone but mine is just fine.... I LOVE IT. The color is not tacky, Chanel definitely knows how good this is and such a complementary for my whole range of body tanning products ‚ô•ÔłŹ

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

0

mithamhrnn

19 - 24

Combination, Light, Neutral

02 Oct 2019

mithamhrnn recommends this product!

Udh repurchase 2 kali. Aku klo contour base selalu pake ini before I set it with loose powder. The color is not that pigmented but the finish looks seuuu natural. After I set with loose powder, I put on hoola bronzer, and voila... it will be the best bronzing look in da weerrrld

Usage Period : 6 months - 1 year

Purchase Point : Chanel

0

davaniele

25 - 29

Combination, Light, Neutral

16 Jun 2019

I have been using Soleil Tan de Chanel for almost three years. I am really fond of it because this bronzer elevates my makeup look. It does not darken my complexion in which adds another amazing point of this bronzer. It is long-wearing up to seven hours without it turning ashy on my face. My complexion looks warmer every time I have Soleil Tan de Chanel as my bronzer. I have repurchased it twice since I had it almost three years ago. I purchased it the first and second time on chanel.com for $50 + $20 (overnight shipping)= $70, when I was in NYC about three and two years ago. I am on my third jar now which I purchased at a CHANEL Cosmetics Boutique in a mall. Based on my great experiences of using it, I will repurchase Soleil Tan de Chanel when it empties ūüß°

0

Tir2005

35 - 39

Oily, Medium, Neutral

25 Feb 2019

Repurchase? Yes yes yes. The best cream bronzer i've tried in my life. Memang harganya cukup mahal but this one blend like a dream, sangat halus dan lembut. Melt perfectly onto my skin, and create beautiful bronze, i love it!!! HG!

0

Patsho

35 - 39

Combination, Medium Light, Warm

17 Feb 2019

Dikasi bintang 4 karena harganya najong mahalnya. Tapi susah juga mo ga suka.. bronzer ini ga abis abis meski dipake tiap hari. Terus finishing nya itu alami gitu.. walo warna nya cuma satu. Kulit fair si pasti bisa. Kulit medium tergantung tone nya... aku medium-light masi keliatan walo semu semu gitu, tapi itu yg bikin alami malahan.. pekejing ma okeh beut, walo ga punya tas chanel, punya bronzer nya bole lah ya hahahahahaha

0

dianhakim

19 - 24

Oily, Light, Neutral

02 Feb 2019

The only reason knp aku kasih ini 4 stars, soalnya dia cuma ada 1 warna, dan jujur aja warnanya cuma bs dipakai sm skintone fair, medium fair. Warnanya muda banget gais. Tp jujur selain dr itu im in love. Bener bener suka banget! Teksturnya tuh enak buat diblend dan dia gak geser foundation. Warnanya cocok di aku. Super natural. Kaya pke ini aja trs diset pake translucent powder, udah kliatan cantik tp effortless.

0

msallets

30 - 34

Combination, Light, Warm

07 Nov 2018

My love Chanel has the best bronzer in the world!

Bravo!! You steal my heart right after my very first time using this magical bronzer. What else can I say? I LOVE YOU SO SO MUCHO XOXO Girls, try this holy grail soon!

0
Prev
Next
ic-chevron